We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Tony's Academy Auto Service Chevrier
204-284-7100
1104 Chevrier Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3T 1Y1
49.830043 -97.156607
http://www.tonyschevrier.com/
4.82/5.00 average rating
49 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/08/2017
Review by Janine Sweetman: Wonderful Service. Staff are very helpful.
  Dave 11/23/2017
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/11/2017
Review by Robyn/Martin Curtis: polite, efficient, explain all work that needs to be done thoroughly
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/15/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Excellent customer service on all counts. I was referred by a friend and I most certainly will recommend as well.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/26/2017
Review by Diane Cox: Referred by a friend and she is happy w services and so was I.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/26/2017
Review by Diane Cox: Referred by a friend and she is happy w services and so was I.
  Diane 05/26/2017
Very satisfied and great service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/19/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: good service and I trust them. Have taken my cars and truck to them for 10 years.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/11/2017
Review by Aaron Neustaedter: Excellent service very professional and polite people
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/27/2017
Review by Robyn/Martin Curtis: -courteous and efficient service, explain clearly the work that is being done on your car
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/20/2017
Review by Nancy Hodgson: Courteous staff Professional Detailed explanation of service Excellent service done in a few hours
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/13/2017
Review by Robyn Curtis: -personable, explain thoroughly what work needs to be done on the car
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/29/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Fast , reasonably priced service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/02/2016
Review by Randell, Mauricio: Awesome!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/01/2016
Review by Randell, Mauricio: Carlos and Cindy operate the business in a relational way; instead of transactional.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/01/2016
Review by Randell, Mauricio: Carlos and Cindy operate the business in a relational way; instead of transactional.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/20/2016
Review by lori novak: great service and they give me a ride home.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/17/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: great work, reasonable price and sound recommendations.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/17/2016
Review by Carl Fitzhenry: I won't give a 10 on the first go around. Staff was friendly and explained things well. I got my appointment quickly and the service was performed in a timely fashion at a good price.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/10/2016
Review by Robyn/Martin Curtis: polite and efficient service, welcoming environment, always take time to explain the work that needs to be done and what options there are, treat their customers and employees with respect
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
204-284-7100
near by local auto car shop
1104 Chevrier Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3T 1Y1
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo