We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Tony's Academy Auto Service Chevrier (TAASC)
204-284-7100
1104 Chevrier Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3T 1Y1
49.830043 -97.156607
http://www.tonyschevrier.com/
4.82/5.00 average rating
56 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/12/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Exceptional customer service. Great work on my vehicle. Everything was explained and I was treated respectfully.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/10/2018
Review by Ray Kehler: Carlos has always provided exceptional service and advice regarding the service and maintenance of my vehicle
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/10/2018
Review by Ray Kehler: Carlos has always provided exceptional service and advice regarding the service and maintenance of my vehicle
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/28/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Both Cindi and Carlos are very courteous and friendly.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/28/2017
Review by Robyn/Martin Curtis: courteous reliable honest take the time to explain work being done
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/17/2017
Review by Robyn/Martin Curtis: -courteous, reliable, honest, explain work that needs to be done
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/08/2017
Review by Janine Sweetman: Wonderful Service. Staff are very helpful.
  Dave 11/23/2017
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/11/2017
Review by Robyn/Martin Curtis: polite, efficient, explain all work that needs to be done thoroughly
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/15/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Excellent customer service on all counts. I was referred by a friend and I most certainly will recommend as well.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/26/2017
Review by Diane Cox: Referred by a friend and she is happy w services and so was I.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/26/2017
Review by Diane Cox: Referred by a friend and she is happy w services and so was I.
  Diane 05/26/2017
Very satisfied and great service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/19/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: good service and I trust them. Have taken my cars and truck to them for 10 years.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/11/2017
Review by Aaron Neustaedter: Excellent service very professional and polite people
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/27/2017
Review by Robyn/Martin Curtis: -courteous and efficient service, explain clearly the work that is being done on your car
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/20/2017
Review by Nancy Hodgson: Courteous staff Professional Detailed explanation of service Excellent service done in a few hours
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/13/2017
Review by Robyn Curtis: -personable, explain thoroughly what work needs to be done on the car
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/29/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Fast , reasonably priced service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/02/2016
Review by Randell, Mauricio: Awesome!
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
204-284-7100
near by local auto car shop
1104 Chevrier Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3T 1Y1
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo