We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Tony's Academy Auto Service Chevrier (TAASC)
204-284-7100
1104 Chevrier Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3T 1Y1
49.830043 -97.156607
http://www.tonyschevrier.com/
4.82/5.00 average rating
62 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/12/2018
Review by Isadore Burdeniuk: Service with a smile
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/28/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Tony's has been great fitting our trucks into his schedule
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/28/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Tony's has been great fitting our trucks into his schedule
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/14/2018
Review by Erin L Penner: I was in a bind and they jumped right in to help me. Friendly service didn't blink an eye.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/31/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Friendly and courteous service, expert work and fair pricing
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/12/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Exceptional customer service. Great work on my vehicle. Everything was explained and I was treated respectfully.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/10/2018
Review by Ray Kehler: Carlos has always provided exceptional service and advice regarding the service and maintenance of my vehicle
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/10/2018
Review by Ray Kehler: Carlos has always provided exceptional service and advice regarding the service and maintenance of my vehicle
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/28/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Both Cindi and Carlos are very courteous and friendly.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/28/2017
Review by Robyn/Martin Curtis: courteous reliable honest take the time to explain work being done
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/17/2017
Review by Robyn/Martin Curtis: -courteous, reliable, honest, explain work that needs to be done
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/08/2017
Review by Janine Sweetman: Wonderful Service. Staff are very helpful.
  Dave 11/23/2017
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/11/2017
Review by Robyn/Martin Curtis: polite, efficient, explain all work that needs to be done thoroughly
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/15/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Excellent customer service on all counts. I was referred by a friend and I most certainly will recommend as well.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/26/2017
Review by Diane Cox: Referred by a friend and she is happy w services and so was I.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/26/2017
Review by Diane Cox: Referred by a friend and she is happy w services and so was I.
  Diane 05/26/2017
Very satisfied and great service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/19/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: good service and I trust them. Have taken my cars and truck to them for 10 years.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/11/2017
Review by Aaron Neustaedter: Excellent service very professional and polite people
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
204-284-7100
near by local auto car shop
1104 Chevrier Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3T 1Y1
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo