We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Tony's Academy Auto Service Chevrier (TAASC)
204-284-7100
1104 Chevrier Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3T 1Y1
49.830043 -97.156607
http://tonyschevrier.com/
4.76/5.00 average rating
85 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/09/2019
Review by Brian Hemeryck: great service and always full disclosure on what was done including pictures of the worn out parts.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/19/2019
Review by Janet Johnson: Very knowledgeable and experienced. Everyone there is polite and courteous.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/04/2019
Review by Dsbhangoo@yahoo.com: Fantastic work, great to deal with
  Ray 02/14/2019
Always receive great service and have had no concerns as to the quality of the work being done. I have told many people about your shop. Can't say enough good things about it.
  Doris 01/31/2019
  Doris 01/17/2019
Thank you for service rendered very good
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/22/2018
Review by Jonathan Bailey: Efficient and on time pick up of wife and baby after the repair was completed by shop staff
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/15/2018
Review by Curtis Hogaboam: We are regular customers and they are always friendly !
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/05/2018
Review by Robert Yanchishyn: Excellent honest service. Very friendly and fast.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/14/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: my go to place to take my vehicles , because I get honesty and they have pride in their workmanship
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/14/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: my go to place to take my vehicles , because I get honesty and they have pride in their workmanship
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/06/2018
Review by Laura Steidl: Friendly, fast
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/06/2018
Review by Rob Yanchishyn: Excellent customer service and great work.
  Brian 08/31/2018
Carlos and Cindi were a pleasure to deal with. Straight forward service without any up-sell. Brian Braun
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/12/2018
Review by Linda Murray: Pin point problems and courteous
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/12/2018
Review by Linda Murray: Pin point problems and courteous
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/07/2018
Review by Doreen Phimister: Friendly honest and competent service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/12/2018
Review by Isadore Burdeniuk: Service with a smile
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/28/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Tony's has been great fitting our trucks into his schedule
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/28/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Tony's has been great fitting our trucks into his schedule
Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
204-284-7100
near by local auto car shop
1104 Chevrier Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3T 1Y1
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo