We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Tony's Academy Auto Service Chevrier
204-284-7100
1104 Chevrier Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3T 1Y1
49.830043 -97.156607
http://www.tonyschevrier.com/
4.82/5.00 average rating
49 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/10/2016
Review by Robyn/Martin Curtis: polite and efficient service, welcoming environment, always take time to explain the work that needs to be done and what options there are, treat their customers and employees with respect
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/03/2016
Review by Robyn/Martin Curtis: efficient, friendly,honest
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/03/2016
Review by Mike Leverick: Friendly, reasonably priced quality service. Great explanation of work done and work which may be required in the future and why.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/27/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: For complete honesty, not replace parts when not needed and quick service and a ride home and get picked up when the car is ready...
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/16/2016
Review by Randy Dueck: 30 years of service on 10 plus vehicles with reliable results, completely honest and candid verbal assessments and reasonable prices
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/03/2016
Review by Pat Walmsley: The owner and staff are knowledgeable, friendly, courteous and will give you an estimate on what to expect for your expenses for the job they are doing before performing the work
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/01/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Customer friendly, takes the time to listen and investigate problems before reaching to solutions. They will always call you and inform you of safety concerns and or areas of the vehicle that may need to be fixed in the future. Will give you options on what to fix for now vs other dealerships that want to fix everything at the same time for a large price.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/23/2016
Review by Patricia Walmsley: Efficient, professional, friendly service. No request was too much trouble, and the service was completed in a timely manner.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/23/2016
Review by Patricia Walmsley: Efficient, professional, friendly service. No request was too much trouble, and the service was completed in a timely manner.
  Martin & Robyn 08/20/2016
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/19/2015
Review by Justin, Vitt: Great service. Friendly staff and work was completed quickly. Even washed my car after!
  Dawna 05/28/2015
5 ++++++++++ rating ;-) always friendly, always great service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/28/2015
Review by Isadore: I enjoyed the friendly staff who could take a joke and give one in return. Excellent experience again.
  Lori 05/28/2015
  Bill 09/04/2014
Great and timely service at a good price.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/23/2014
Review by Gary Turner: The customer service I received was beyond expectation. Tony's was very understanding and accommodating to my needs at the time. The service center was just that, a service center and my expectations of the establishment was that you really do not intend to eat off the floor (why I rated appearance as I did). To me, the product is more important then appearance when it comes to this industry. Overall, I will definitely look to Tony's for any future needs as far as my vehicle is concerned and will recommend to anyone. They were great!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/10/2014
Review by Odd: Thank you to Carl and Cindy, Its great dealing with Tony's.
  Dawna 12/05/2013
I miss Mark, he was such a good guy. He always went over my bill with me and explained everything. Cindy now has taken over that roll for Mark, but when I spend almost $2500 it would be really nice for the manager to be going over the bill with you. I understand Carlos is new and I will give him a change to get comfortable. And hope that he does, otherwise I'm moving my business over to the academy location.
  Lee 10/29/2013
Always happy with the service I received.
  Susan 10/24/2013
Prompt service. Trustworthy diagnosis
Total page: 3
Previous   1  2   3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
204-284-7100
near by local auto car shop
1104 Chevrier Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3T 1Y1
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo