We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Tony's Academy Auto Service Chevrier (TAASC)
204-284-7100
1104 Chevrier Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3T 1Y1
49.830043 -97.156607
http://tonyschevrier.com/
4.81/5.00 average rating
84 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/28/2015
Review by Isadore: I enjoyed the friendly staff who could take a joke and give one in return. Excellent experience again.
  Lori 05/28/2015
  Bill 09/04/2014
Great and timely service at a good price.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/23/2014
Review by Gary Turner: The customer service I received was beyond expectation. Tony's was very understanding and accommodating to my needs at the time. The service center was just that, a service center and my expectations of the establishment was that you really do not intend to eat off the floor (why I rated appearance as I did). To me, the product is more important then appearance when it comes to this industry. Overall, I will definitely look to Tony's for any future needs as far as my vehicle is concerned and will recommend to anyone. They were great!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/10/2014
Review by Odd: Thank you to Carl and Cindy, Its great dealing with Tony's.
  Dawna 12/05/2013
I miss Mark, he was such a good guy. He always went over my bill with me and explained everything. Cindy now has taken over that roll for Mark, but when I spend almost $2500 it would be really nice for the manager to be going over the bill with you. I understand Carlos is new and I will give him a change to get comfortable. And hope that he does, otherwise I'm moving my business over to the academy location.
  Lee 10/29/2013
Always happy with the service I received.
  Susan 10/24/2013
Prompt service. Trustworthy diagnosis
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/16/2019
Review by Tyler C Good: Reasonable pricing. The best part is that they are prompt to call once the problem is diagnosed and always keep you in the loop for timing. Cindy and Carlos are the best!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/21/2019
Review by russ wiebe: good reliable work
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/22/2019
Review by Dave Myska: I was satisfied
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/06/2018
Review by Marjorie Dunford: This service facility is always courteous and patient with explanations to someone whose car knowledge is minimal. They are good about arranging times for an appointment, fitting you in if it is an emergency, and are prompt about contacting you to get your okay for repairs or pick up. I trust their advise concerning the continued maintenance of my car.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/27/2018
Review by Odd Bres: Several years of being a customer has led me to trust the mechanic's work and judgement.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/12/2018
Review by Lois Isaacs: Very good service. Reliable, reasonable, professional.
  Dave 05/10/2018
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/11/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Knowledgeable, great quick service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/04/2017
Review by Bob Olver: I found them to be friendly, helpful and the work was quick but quality.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/20/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Service/Trust
  Rob 03/16/2017
Great work.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/05/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Great customer service
Total page: 5
Previous   1  2  3  4   5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
204-284-7100
near by local auto car shop
1104 Chevrier Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3T 1Y1
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo