We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Tony's Academy Auto Service Chevrier (TAASC)
204-284-7100
1104 Chevrier Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3T 1Y1
49.830043 -97.156607
http://tonyschevrier.com/
4.77/5.00 average rating
87 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/08/2019
Review by Ray Kehler: I have found that Carlos has always been honest and direct in terms of his assessment and recommendations for work to be done. Pricing is always fair and the warranties are honoured.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/25/2019
Review by k jones: superior customer service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/09/2019
Review by Brian Hemeryck: great service and always full disclosure on what was done including pictures of the worn out parts.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/19/2019
Review by Janet Johnson: Very knowledgeable and experienced. Everyone there is polite and courteous.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/04/2019
Review by Dsbhangoo@yahoo.com: Fantastic work, great to deal with
  Ray 02/14/2019
Always receive great service and have had no concerns as to the quality of the work being done. I have told many people about your shop. Can't say enough good things about it.
  Doris 01/31/2019
  Doris 01/17/2019
Thank you for service rendered very good
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/22/2018
Review by Jonathan Bailey: Efficient and on time pick up of wife and baby after the repair was completed by shop staff
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/15/2018
Review by Curtis Hogaboam: We are regular customers and they are always friendly !
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/05/2018
Review by Robert Yanchishyn: Excellent honest service. Very friendly and fast.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/14/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: my go to place to take my vehicles , because I get honesty and they have pride in their workmanship
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/14/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: my go to place to take my vehicles , because I get honesty and they have pride in their workmanship
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/06/2018
Review by Laura Steidl: Friendly, fast
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/06/2018
Review by Rob Yanchishyn: Excellent customer service and great work.
  Brian 08/31/2018
Carlos and Cindi were a pleasure to deal with. Straight forward service without any up-sell. Brian Braun
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/12/2018
Review by Linda Murray: Pin point problems and courteous
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/12/2018
Review by Linda Murray: Pin point problems and courteous
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/07/2018
Review by Doreen Phimister: Friendly honest and competent service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/12/2018
Review by Isadore Burdeniuk: Service with a smile
Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1104 Chevrier Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3T 1Y1
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo