We are highly recommended by verified reviews


TONY'S Academy Auto Service Chevrier (TAASC)
204-284-7100
1104 Chevrier Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3T 1Y1
49.830043 -97.156607
http://tonyschevrier.com/
4.77/5.00 average rating
155 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Andrew 09/10/2021
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/26/2021
Review by Joshua, McCorriston: They made an effort to get me in for an appointment as soon as possible and their time estimate was accurate. They also gave me recommendations afterwards.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/19/2021
Review by Priya Johal: My go-to service facility since I first got a car. Always quick and affordable
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/19/2021
Review by Priya Johal: My go-to service facility since I first got a car. Always quick and affordable
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/15/2021
Review by Kim Hoddenbagh: Very friendly, informative and HONEST people!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/28/2021
Review by Ed Hein: Looked after me right a way
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/24/2021
Review by Andrew Herzog: They have always offered fair honest service quotes and always answer questions I have, I've had terrible experiences with the quality of repair from other shops(dealers) so I typically always go over the repair when home and Tony's does quality work
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/24/2021
Review by Andrew Herzog: They have always offered fair honest service quotes and always answer questions I have, I've had terrible experiences with the quality of repair from other shops(dealers) so I typically always go over the repair when home and Tony's does quality work
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/10/2021
Review by Karl Jaikaransingh: Great people skills and knowledge and their profession
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/16/2021
Review by ANONYMOUS: They are welcoming and personal, but very professional and always have done an excellent job.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/11/2021
Review by Scott MacKenzie: I have used Tony's a few times. Their service is outstanding in quality, speed, and convenience. I could not imagine a better experience.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/08/2021
Review by Dave Komora: They provide quality and honesty when my vehicles are brought in for service. What more can you ask for.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/01/2021
Review by Barb Cullen: I like the service and staff very helpful not pushy about having unnecessary work done on your vehicle.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/25/2021
Review by Della Adolphe: The first time I called a year ago I was greeted by Cindy who was extremely helpful and answered all my questions concerning cost and timeliness. The service was done 3 weeks faster than Birchwood and other shops I called. I now want to have two safeties done and got them same day. What great service. However I can't see what I'm typing so sorry for any errors.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/18/2021
Review by Robert Moffat: great value for service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/04/2021
Review by ANONYMOUS: Quality of service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/18/2020
Review by ANONYMOUS: Quality of service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/03/2020
Review by Dave John Komora: Friendly staff and are reliable for service also a great location
  Jennifer 11/30/2020
I always receive good customer service here and very satisfied with the work done on my car.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/21/2020
Review by Jean: Excellent service and great staff!
Total page: 8
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1104 Chevrier Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3T 1Y1
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo