We are highly recommended by verified reviews


TONY'S Academy Auto Service Chevrier (TAASC)
204-284-7100
1104 Chevrier Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3T 1Y1
49.830043 -97.156607
http://tonyschevrier.com/
4.75/5.00 average rating
137 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/18/2020
Review by ANONYMOUS: Quality of service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/03/2020
Review by Dave John Komora: Friendly staff and are reliable for service also a great location
  Jennifer 11/30/2020
I always receive good customer service here and very satisfied with the work done on my car.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/21/2020
Review by Jean: Excellent service and great staff!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/16/2020
Review by Linda Murray: Knowledgeable
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/05/2020
Review by Barb Cullen: I like the service I receive and the people I deal with. They don't push repairs that aren't necessary and I really appreciate that.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/30/2020
Review by R, Curtis: honest, friendly, reliable
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/30/2020
Review by R, Curtis: honest, friendly, reliable
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/08/2020
Review by Karl Jaikaransingh: Professional, very courteous and detailed on mechanical issues
  Dave 08/27/2020
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/20/2020
Review by Ed Hein: good people to deal with
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/04/2020
Review by R, Curtis: honest, courteous, dependable, explain thoroughly the work to be completed
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/23/2020
Review by Brigitte Harding: Very thorough work. Explained everything. Very fair cost. Honest and clear opinions and suggestions. Excellent customer service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/23/2020
Review by Marion Gaudreau: Trust
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/25/2020
Review by Carl Fitzhenry: I seldom give 10s, but I did just recommend this facility to my daughter. I've been going to Tony's for a few years now and I believe they are honest and do good work.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/24/2020
Review by Ed Hein: i find them very noligable on working on older vehicles and also have a high respect for customer relations.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/24/2020
Review by Ed Hein: i find them very noligable on working on older vehicles and also have a high respect for customer relations.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/18/2020
Review by Adam Gerhard: Great service and they know me.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/06/2020
Review by Curtis Hogaboam: They have been servicing our vehicles for many years !
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/06/2020
Review by Curtis Hogaboam: They have been servicing our vehicles for many years !
Total page: 7
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1104 Chevrier Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3T 1Y1
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo