We are highly recommended by verified reviews


TONY'S Academy Auto Service Chevrier (TAASC)
204-284-7100
1104 Chevrier Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3T 1Y1
49.830043 -97.156607
http://tonyschevrier.com/
4.77/5.00 average rating
165 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/14/2022
Review by Ed Hein: Vehicle Safety
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/13/2022
Review by ANONYMOUS: Great service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/13/2022
Review by ANONYMOUS: Great service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/09/2021
Review by Aileen White: Super friendly staff, great service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/26/2021
Review by Kim Walker: Honest service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/25/2021
Review by Dave John Komora: Customer service and convenience are my primary reasons as well as quality workmanship.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/19/2021
Review by Allan Holmes: They were able to accommodate me angoo
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/23/2021
Review by Andrew Manmohan: fast service. great counter staff.
  Andrew 09/10/2021
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/26/2021
Review by Joshua, McCorriston: They made an effort to get me in for an appointment as soon as possible and their time estimate was accurate. They also gave me recommendations afterwards.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/19/2021
Review by Priya Johal: My go-to service facility since I first got a car. Always quick and affordable
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/19/2021
Review by Priya Johal: My go-to service facility since I first got a car. Always quick and affordable
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/15/2021
Review by Kim Hoddenbagh: Very friendly, informative and HONEST people!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/28/2021
Review by Ed Hein: Looked after me right a way
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/24/2021
Review by Andrew Herzog: They have always offered fair honest service quotes and always answer questions I have, I've had terrible experiences with the quality of repair from other shops(dealers) so I typically always go over the repair when home and Tony's does quality work
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/24/2021
Review by Andrew Herzog: They have always offered fair honest service quotes and always answer questions I have, I've had terrible experiences with the quality of repair from other shops(dealers) so I typically always go over the repair when home and Tony's does quality work
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/10/2021
Review by Karl Jaikaransingh: Great people skills and knowledge and their profession
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/16/2021
Review by ANONYMOUS: They are welcoming and personal, but very professional and always have done an excellent job.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/11/2021
Review by Scott MacKenzie: I have used Tony's a few times. Their service is outstanding in quality, speed, and convenience. I could not imagine a better experience.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/08/2021
Review by Dave Komora: They provide quality and honesty when my vehicles are brought in for service. What more can you ask for.
Total page: 9
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1104 Chevrier Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3T 1Y1
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo