We are highly recommended by verified reviews


TONY'S Academy Auto Service Chevrier (TAASC)
204-284-7100
1104 Chevrier Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3T 1Y1
49.830043 -97.156607
http://tonyschevrier.com/
4.77/5.00 average rating
145 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/10/2021
Review by Karl Jaikaransingh: Great people skills and knowledge and their profession
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/16/2021
Review by ANONYMOUS: They are welcoming and personal, but very professional and always have done an excellent job.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/11/2021
Review by Scott MacKenzie: I have used Tony's a few times. Their service is outstanding in quality, speed, and convenience. I could not imagine a better experience.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/08/2021
Review by Dave Komora: They provide quality and honesty when my vehicles are brought in for service. What more can you ask for.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/01/2021
Review by Barb Cullen: I like the service and staff very helpful not pushy about having unnecessary work done on your vehicle.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/25/2021
Review by Della Adolphe: The first time I called a year ago I was greeted by Cindy who was extremely helpful and answered all my questions concerning cost and timeliness. The service was done 3 weeks faster than Birchwood and other shops I called. I now want to have two safeties done and got them same day. What great service. However I can't see what I'm typing so sorry for any errors.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/18/2021
Review by Robert Moffat: great value for service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/04/2021
Review by ANONYMOUS: Quality of service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/18/2020
Review by ANONYMOUS: Quality of service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/03/2020
Review by Dave John Komora: Friendly staff and are reliable for service also a great location
  Jennifer 11/30/2020
I always receive good customer service here and very satisfied with the work done on my car.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/21/2020
Review by Jean: Excellent service and great staff!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/16/2020
Review by Linda Murray: Knowledgeable
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/05/2020
Review by Barb Cullen: I like the service I receive and the people I deal with. They don't push repairs that aren't necessary and I really appreciate that.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/30/2020
Review by R, Curtis: honest, friendly, reliable
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/30/2020
Review by R, Curtis: honest, friendly, reliable
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/08/2020
Review by Karl Jaikaransingh: Professional, very courteous and detailed on mechanical issues
  Dave 08/27/2020
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/20/2020
Review by Ed Hein: good people to deal with
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/04/2020
Review by R, Curtis: honest, courteous, dependable, explain thoroughly the work to be completed
Total page: 8
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1104 Chevrier Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3T 1Y1
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo