We are highly recommended by verified reviews


TONY'S Academy Auto Service Chevrier (TAASC)
204-284-7100
1104 Chevrier Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3T 1Y1
49.830043 -97.156607
http://tonyschevrier.com/
4.75/5.00 average rating
118 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/25/2020
Review by Carl Fitzhenry: I seldom give 10s, but I did just recommend this facility to my daughter. I've been going to Tony's for a few years now and I believe they are honest and do good work.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/24/2020
Review by Ed Hein: i find them very noligable on working on older vehicles and also have a high respect for customer relations.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/24/2020
Review by Ed Hein: i find them very noligable on working on older vehicles and also have a high respect for customer relations.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/18/2020
Review by Adam Gerhard: Great service and they know me.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/06/2020
Review by Curtis Hogaboam: They have been servicing our vehicles for many years !
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/06/2020
Review by Curtis Hogaboam: They have been servicing our vehicles for many years !
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/26/2020
Review by Sherry Yanchishyn: Excellent service and very knowledgeable staff.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/14/2020
Review by Mark Tarrant: It is a friendly place -- and they ensure that the service is completed when promised.
  Karl 05/14/2020
Very courteous offering helpful advice and solutions Would be nice to have a customer loyalty incentive
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/23/2020
Review by Jon Bailey: Carlos goes the "extra mile"!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/23/2020
Review by Jon Bailey: Carlos goes the "extra mile"!
  Glenn 04/09/2020
Great service when I needed it. First time I have used them for any type of service on my vehicle. Thank You
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/09/2020
Review by Dave Komora: Tony's has Great service and with these tough times they have done a clean and through job .
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/12/2020
Review by amanda gagnon: I WAS TREATED WITH RESPECT, EVERYTHING WAS EXPLAINED TO ME FULLY, I WAS EVEN TOLD HOW I COULD FIX THE ISSUE MYSELF. HE EVEN TOOK THE TIME TO HOIST THE CAR UP AND LET ME SEE FOR MYSELF. I WAS SO IMPRESSED I WILL NEVER GO ANYWHERE ELSE AGAIN. LOVED CARLOS
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/23/2020
Review by Steve Bahr: Competent diagnoses and repairs
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/23/2020
Review by Steve Bahr: Competent diagnoses and repairs
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/21/2020
Review by Colette McDonald: Carlos, Cindy and the crew have excelled in their service every time I have been to their shop. I have been bringing my vehicle to the shop for the last 9 years and have always felt that they listened to me, gave me fair and honest advice with excellent workmanship. I am always greeted with a friendly smile and they have always accommodated my schedule to the best of their abilities. Explanations of what needs to be done are very clear and concise. They know me by name and are always very helpful. I trust the work they do and cannot express how kind and generous they have been towards me.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/21/2020
Review by Colette McDonald: Carlos, Cindy and the crew have excelled in their service every time I have been to their shop. I have been bringing my vehicle to the shop for the last 9 years and have always felt that they listened to me, gave me fair and honest advice with excellent workmanship. I am always greeted with a friendly smile and they have always accommodated my schedule to the best of their abilities. Explanations of what needs to be done are very clear and concise. They know me by name and are always very helpful. I trust the work they do and cannot express how kind and generous they have been towards me.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/29/2019
Review by Curtis Hogaboam: We are frequent customers .
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/29/2019
Review by Curtis Hogaboam: We are frequent customers .
Total page: 6
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1104 Chevrier Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3T 1Y1
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo