We are highly recommended by verified reviews


TONY'S Academy Auto Service Chevrier (TAASC)
204-284-7100
1104 Chevrier Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3T 1Y1
49.830043 -97.156607
http://tonyschevrier.com/
4.77/5.00 average rating
110 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/26/2020
Review by Sherry Yanchishyn: Excellent service and very knowledgeable staff.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/14/2020
Review by Mark Tarrant: It is a friendly place -- and they ensure that the service is completed when promised.
  Karl 05/14/2020
Very courteous offering helpful advice and solutions Would be nice to have a customer loyalty incentive
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/23/2020
Review by Jon Bailey: Carlos goes the "extra mile"!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/23/2020
Review by Jon Bailey: Carlos goes the "extra mile"!
  Glenn 04/09/2020
Great service when I needed it. First time I have used them for any type of service on my vehicle. Thank You
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/09/2020
Review by Dave Komora: Tony's has Great service and with these tough times they have done a clean and through job .
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/12/2020
Review by amanda gagnon: I WAS TREATED WITH RESPECT, EVERYTHING WAS EXPLAINED TO ME FULLY, I WAS EVEN TOLD HOW I COULD FIX THE ISSUE MYSELF. HE EVEN TOOK THE TIME TO HOIST THE CAR UP AND LET ME SEE FOR MYSELF. I WAS SO IMPRESSED I WILL NEVER GO ANYWHERE ELSE AGAIN. LOVED CARLOS
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/23/2020
Review by Steve Bahr: Competent diagnoses and repairs
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/23/2020
Review by Steve Bahr: Competent diagnoses and repairs
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/21/2020
Review by Colette McDonald: Carlos, Cindy and the crew have excelled in their service every time I have been to their shop. I have been bringing my vehicle to the shop for the last 9 years and have always felt that they listened to me, gave me fair and honest advice with excellent workmanship. I am always greeted with a friendly smile and they have always accommodated my schedule to the best of their abilities. Explanations of what needs to be done are very clear and concise. They know me by name and are always very helpful. I trust the work they do and cannot express how kind and generous they have been towards me.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/21/2020
Review by Colette McDonald: Carlos, Cindy and the crew have excelled in their service every time I have been to their shop. I have been bringing my vehicle to the shop for the last 9 years and have always felt that they listened to me, gave me fair and honest advice with excellent workmanship. I am always greeted with a friendly smile and they have always accommodated my schedule to the best of their abilities. Explanations of what needs to be done are very clear and concise. They know me by name and are always very helpful. I trust the work they do and cannot express how kind and generous they have been towards me.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/29/2019
Review by Curtis Hogaboam: We are frequent customers .
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/29/2019
Review by Curtis Hogaboam: We are frequent customers .
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/26/2019
Review by Dave John Komora: friendly customer oriented people do an excellent job and a great neighborhood service station.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/28/2019
Review by ANONYMOUS: I like they people I deal with very personable and knowledgeable. They never say need work done unless it is necessary. I don't feel pressured.
  John 10/31/2019
Great service, quotes price, finished on time.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/12/2019
Review by Renald Bilodeau: Carlos and Cindy run a great shop. They are good people. Honest and reliable. Provide top notch quality service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/08/2019
Review by Ray Kehler: I have found that Carlos has always been honest and direct in terms of his assessment and recommendations for work to be done. Pricing is always fair and the warranties are honoured.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/25/2019
Review by k jones: superior customer service
Total page: 6
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1104 Chevrier Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3T 1Y1
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo