We are highly recommended by verified reviews


TONY'S Academy Auto Service Chevrier (TAASC)
204-284-7100
1104 Chevrier Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3T 1Y1
49.830043 -97.156607
http://tonyschevrier.com/
4.75/5.00 average rating
126 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Dave 08/27/2020
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/20/2020
Review by Ed Hein: good people to deal with
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/04/2020
Review by R, Curtis: honest, courteous, dependable, explain thoroughly the work to be completed
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/23/2020
Review by Brigitte Harding: Very thorough work. Explained everything. Very fair cost. Honest and clear opinions and suggestions. Excellent customer service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/23/2020
Review by Marion Gaudreau: Trust
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/25/2020
Review by Carl Fitzhenry: I seldom give 10s, but I did just recommend this facility to my daughter. I've been going to Tony's for a few years now and I believe they are honest and do good work.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/24/2020
Review by Ed Hein: i find them very noligable on working on older vehicles and also have a high respect for customer relations.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/24/2020
Review by Ed Hein: i find them very noligable on working on older vehicles and also have a high respect for customer relations.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/18/2020
Review by Adam Gerhard: Great service and they know me.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/06/2020
Review by Curtis Hogaboam: They have been servicing our vehicles for many years !
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/06/2020
Review by Curtis Hogaboam: They have been servicing our vehicles for many years !
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/26/2020
Review by Sherry Yanchishyn: Excellent service and very knowledgeable staff.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/14/2020
Review by Mark Tarrant: It is a friendly place -- and they ensure that the service is completed when promised.
  Karl 05/14/2020
Very courteous offering helpful advice and solutions Would be nice to have a customer loyalty incentive
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/23/2020
Review by Jon Bailey: Carlos goes the "extra mile"!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/23/2020
Review by Jon Bailey: Carlos goes the "extra mile"!
  Glenn 04/09/2020
Great service when I needed it. First time I have used them for any type of service on my vehicle. Thank You
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/09/2020
Review by Dave Komora: Tony's has Great service and with these tough times they have done a clean and through job .
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/12/2020
Review by amanda gagnon: I WAS TREATED WITH RESPECT, EVERYTHING WAS EXPLAINED TO ME FULLY, I WAS EVEN TOLD HOW I COULD FIX THE ISSUE MYSELF. HE EVEN TOOK THE TIME TO HOIST THE CAR UP AND LET ME SEE FOR MYSELF. I WAS SO IMPRESSED I WILL NEVER GO ANYWHERE ELSE AGAIN. LOVED CARLOS
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/23/2020
Review by Steve Bahr: Competent diagnoses and repairs
Total page: 7
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1104 Chevrier Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3T 1Y1
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo