We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Tony's Academy Auto Service Chevrier
204-284-7100
1104 Chevrier Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3T 1Y1

http://tonysacademychevrier.mechanicnet.com/
4.77/5.00 average rating
174 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index05/05/2022
Review by Jonathan Bailey: Great service
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index05/05/2022
Review by DAVID KOMORA: Good Quality , convenient and very reliable service.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index04/14/2022
Review by Doug Sutherland: They are always conscientious of what your vehicle needs and let you know good timelines for future work. They are very friendly and helpful
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index03/24/2022
Review by Anonymous: Excellent service, reasonable price, up front and honest with what was needed and what I thought I needed but didn't.(I was told elsewhere I needed and engine)
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index03/24/2022
Review by Anonymous: Excellent service, reasonable price, up front and honest with what was needed and what I thought I needed but didn't.(I was told elsewhere I needed and engine)
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index03/10/2022
Review by Keith Sigurdson: Word of mouth
    Brent & Nora02/24/2022
Review by Brent and Noorha Radke: First time in December 2021 got service from Tony Auto. Always contact and explain the issue before any work done. Owner and staff are very professional on their services. Very happy with their work and definitely will come again with any issue on my vehicle. Thank you.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index01/14/2022
Review by Ed Hein: Vehicle Safety
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index01/13/2022
Review by ANONYMOUS: Great service
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index01/13/2022
Review by ANONYMOUS: Great service
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index12/09/2021
Review by Aileen White: Super friendly staff, great service.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index11/26/2021
Review by Kim Walker: Honest service
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index11/25/2021
Review by Dave John Komora: Customer service and convenience are my primary reasons as well as quality workmanship.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index11/19/2021
Review by Allan Holmes: They were able to accommodate me angoo
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index09/23/2021
Review by Andrew Manmohan: fast service. great counter staff.
    Andrew09/10/2021
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index08/26/2021
Review by Joshua, McCorriston: They made an effort to get me in for an appointment as soon as possible and their time estimate was accurate. They also gave me recommendations afterwards.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index08/19/2021
Review by Priya Johal: My go-to service facility since I first got a car. Always quick and affordable
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index08/19/2021
Review by Priya Johal: My go-to service facility since I first got a car. Always quick and affordable
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index07/15/2021
Review by Kim Hoddenbagh: Very friendly, informative and HONEST people!
Total page: 9
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1104 Chevrier Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3T 1Y1
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo