We are highly recommended by verified reviews


TONY'S Academy Auto Service Chevrier (TAASC)
204-284-7100
1104 Chevrier Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3T 1Y1
49.830043 -97.156607
http://tonyschevrier.com/
4.77/5.00 average rating
174 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index06/28/2021
Review by Ed Hein: Looked after me right a way
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index06/24/2021
Review by Andrew Herzog: They have always offered fair honest service quotes and always answer questions I have, I've had terrible experiences with the quality of repair from other shops(dealers) so I typically always go over the repair when home and Tony's does quality work
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index06/24/2021
Review by Andrew Herzog: They have always offered fair honest service quotes and always answer questions I have, I've had terrible experiences with the quality of repair from other shops(dealers) so I typically always go over the repair when home and Tony's does quality work
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index06/10/2021
Review by Karl Jaikaransingh: Great people skills and knowledge and their profession
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index05/16/2021
Review by ANONYMOUS: They are welcoming and personal, but very professional and always have done an excellent job.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index04/11/2021
Review by Scott MacKenzie: I have used Tony's a few times. Their service is outstanding in quality, speed, and convenience. I could not imagine a better experience.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index04/08/2021
Review by Dave Komora: They provide quality and honesty when my vehicles are brought in for service. What more can you ask for.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index04/01/2021
Review by Barb Cullen: I like the service and staff very helpful not pushy about having unnecessary work done on your vehicle.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index03/25/2021
Review by Della Adolphe: The first time I called a year ago I was greeted by Cindy who was extremely helpful and answered all my questions concerning cost and timeliness. The service was done 3 weeks faster than Birchwood and other shops I called. I now want to have two safeties done and got them same day. What great service. However I can't see what I'm typing so sorry for any errors.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index03/18/2021
Review by Robert Moffat: great value for service
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index03/04/2021
Review by ANONYMOUS: Quality of service
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index12/18/2020
Review by ANONYMOUS: Quality of service
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index12/03/2020
Review by Dave John Komora: Friendly staff and are reliable for service also a great location
    Jennifer11/30/2020
I always receive good customer service here and very satisfied with the work done on my car.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index11/21/2020
Review by Jean: Excellent service and great staff!
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index11/16/2020
Review by Linda Murray: Knowledgeable
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index11/05/2020
Review by Barb Cullen: I like the service I receive and the people I deal with. They don't push repairs that aren't necessary and I really appreciate that.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index10/30/2020
Review by R, Curtis: honest, friendly, reliable
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index10/30/2020
Review by R, Curtis: honest, friendly, reliable
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index10/08/2020
Review by Karl Jaikaransingh: Professional, very courteous and detailed on mechanical issues
Total page: 9
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1104 Chevrier Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3T 1Y1
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo