We are highly recommended by verified reviews


TONY'S Academy Auto Service Chevrier (TAASC)
204-284-7100
1104 Chevrier Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3T 1Y1
49.830043 -97.156607
http://tonyschevrier.com/
4.75/5.00 average rating
126 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/23/2020
Review by Steve Bahr: Competent diagnoses and repairs
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/21/2020
Review by Colette McDonald: Carlos, Cindy and the crew have excelled in their service every time I have been to their shop. I have been bringing my vehicle to the shop for the last 9 years and have always felt that they listened to me, gave me fair and honest advice with excellent workmanship. I am always greeted with a friendly smile and they have always accommodated my schedule to the best of their abilities. Explanations of what needs to be done are very clear and concise. They know me by name and are always very helpful. I trust the work they do and cannot express how kind and generous they have been towards me.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/21/2020
Review by Colette McDonald: Carlos, Cindy and the crew have excelled in their service every time I have been to their shop. I have been bringing my vehicle to the shop for the last 9 years and have always felt that they listened to me, gave me fair and honest advice with excellent workmanship. I am always greeted with a friendly smile and they have always accommodated my schedule to the best of their abilities. Explanations of what needs to be done are very clear and concise. They know me by name and are always very helpful. I trust the work they do and cannot express how kind and generous they have been towards me.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/29/2019
Review by Curtis Hogaboam: We are frequent customers .
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/29/2019
Review by Curtis Hogaboam: We are frequent customers .
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/26/2019
Review by Dave John Komora: friendly customer oriented people do an excellent job and a great neighborhood service station.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/28/2019
Review by ANONYMOUS: I like they people I deal with very personable and knowledgeable. They never say need work done unless it is necessary. I don't feel pressured.
  John 10/31/2019
Great service, quotes price, finished on time.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/12/2019
Review by Renald Bilodeau: Carlos and Cindy run a great shop. They are good people. Honest and reliable. Provide top notch quality service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/08/2019
Review by Ray Kehler: I have found that Carlos has always been honest and direct in terms of his assessment and recommendations for work to be done. Pricing is always fair and the warranties are honoured.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/25/2019
Review by k jones: superior customer service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/09/2019
Review by Brian Hemeryck: great service and always full disclosure on what was done including pictures of the worn out parts.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/19/2019
Review by Janet Johnson: Very knowledgeable and experienced. Everyone there is polite and courteous.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/04/2019
Review by Dsbhangoo@yahoo.com: Fantastic work, great to deal with
  Ray 02/14/2019
Always receive great service and have had no concerns as to the quality of the work being done. I have told many people about your shop. Can't say enough good things about it.
  Doris 01/31/2019
  Doris 01/17/2019
Thank you for service rendered very good
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/22/2018
Review by Jonathan Bailey: Efficient and on time pick up of wife and baby after the repair was completed by shop staff
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/15/2018
Review by Curtis Hogaboam: We are regular customers and they are always friendly !
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/05/2018
Review by Robert Yanchishyn: Excellent honest service. Very friendly and fast.
Total page: 7
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1104 Chevrier Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3T 1Y1
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo