We are highly recommended by verified reviews


TONY'S Academy Auto Service Chevrier (TAASC)
204-284-7100
1104 Chevrier Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3T 1Y1
49.830043 -97.156607
http://tonyschevrier.com/
4.77/5.00 average rating
174 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index09/14/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: my go to place to take my vehicles , because I get honesty and they have pride in their workmanship
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index09/14/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: my go to place to take my vehicles , because I get honesty and they have pride in their workmanship
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index09/06/2018
Review by Laura Steidl: Friendly, fast
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index09/06/2018
Review by Rob Yanchishyn: Excellent customer service and great work.
    Brian08/31/2018
Carlos and Cindi were a pleasure to deal with. Straight forward service without any up-sell. Brian Braun
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index08/12/2018
Review by Linda Murray: Pin point problems and courteous
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index08/12/2018
Review by Linda Murray: Pin point problems and courteous
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index08/07/2018
Review by Doreen Phimister: Friendly honest and competent service.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index07/12/2018
Review by Isadore Burdeniuk: Service with a smile
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index06/28/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Tony's has been great fitting our trucks into his schedule
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index06/28/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Tony's has been great fitting our trucks into his schedule
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index06/14/2018
Review by Erin L Penner: I was in a bind and they jumped right in to help me. Friendly service didn't blink an eye.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index05/31/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Friendly and courteous service, expert work and fair pricing
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index04/12/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Exceptional customer service. Great work on my vehicle. Everything was explained and I was treated respectfully.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index04/10/2018
Review by Ray Kehler: Carlos has always provided exceptional service and advice regarding the service and maintenance of my vehicle
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index04/10/2018
Review by Ray Kehler: Carlos has always provided exceptional service and advice regarding the service and maintenance of my vehicle
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index02/28/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Both Cindi and Carlos are very courteous and friendly.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index12/28/2017
Review by Robyn/Martin Curtis: courteous reliable honest take the time to explain work being done
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index12/17/2017
Review by Robyn/Martin Curtis: -courteous, reliable, honest, explain work that needs to be done
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index12/08/2017
Review by Janine Sweetman: Wonderful Service. Staff are very helpful.
Total page: 9
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1104 Chevrier Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3T 1Y1
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo