We are highly recommended by verified reviews


TONY'S Academy Auto Service Chevrier (TAASC)
204-284-7100
1104 Chevrier Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3T 1Y1
49.830043 -97.156607
http://tonyschevrier.com/
4.75/5.00 average rating
134 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/23/2014
Review by Gary Turner: The customer service I received was beyond expectation. Tony's was very understanding and accommodating to my needs at the time. The service center was just that, a service center and my expectations of the establishment was that you really do not intend to eat off the floor (why I rated appearance as I did). To me, the product is more important then appearance when it comes to this industry. Overall, I will definitely look to Tony's for any future needs as far as my vehicle is concerned and will recommend to anyone. They were great!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/10/2014
Review by Odd: Thank you to Carl and Cindy, Its great dealing with Tony's.
  Dawna 12/05/2013
I miss Mark, he was such a good guy. He always went over my bill with me and explained everything. Cindy now has taken over that roll for Mark, but when I spend almost $2500 it would be really nice for the manager to be going over the bill with you. I understand Carlos is new and I will give him a change to get comfortable. And hope that he does, otherwise I'm moving my business over to the academy location.
  Lee 10/29/2013
Always happy with the service I received.
  Susan 10/24/2013
Prompt service. Trustworthy diagnosis
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/05/2020
Review by Michael Gillespie: Helpful, friendly, convenient.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/05/2020
Review by Michael Gillespie: Helpful, friendly, convenient.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/27/2020
Review by Amanda Shyiak: Carlos was very patient and generous with me. He explained the reasoning behind all of the repair recommendations and took my multiple calls when I was curious about a particular item. He has great customer service!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/27/2020
Review by Amanda Shyiak: Carlos was very patient and generous with me. He explained the reasoning behind all of the repair recommendations and took my multiple calls when I was curious about a particular item. He has great customer service!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/27/2020
Review by Amanda Shyiak: Carlos was very patient and generous with me. He explained the reasoning behind all of the repair recommendations and took my multiple calls when I was curious about a particular item. He has great customer service!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/13/2020
Review by Sam Buchanan: Very polite, explains car needs in basic terms for someone who doesn't know much about cars. Lots of appointments available. Quick turnaround time.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/05/2019
Review by Jacquelyn Suggitt: Very knowledgeable friendly and professional qnd quick service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/28/2019
Review by Karl Jaikaransingh: Very courteous
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/14/2019
Review by Sherman, Greenfeld: explanation of services and getting an appoitntment in short order when I have car issues
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/14/2019
Review by Sherman, Greenfeld: explanation of services and getting an appoitntment in short order when I have car issues
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/16/2019
Review by Tyler C Good: Reasonable pricing. The best part is that they are prompt to call once the problem is diagnosed and always keep you in the loop for timing. Cindy and Carlos are the best!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/21/2019
Review by russ wiebe: good reliable work
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/22/2019
Review by Dave Myska: I was satisfied
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/06/2018
Review by Marjorie Dunford: This service facility is always courteous and patient with explanations to someone whose car knowledge is minimal. They are good about arranging times for an appointment, fitting you in if it is an emergency, and are prompt about contacting you to get your okay for repairs or pick up. I trust their advise concerning the continued maintenance of my car.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/27/2018
Review by Odd Bres: Several years of being a customer has led me to trust the mechanic's work and judgement.
Total page: 7
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6   7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1104 Chevrier Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3T 1Y1
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo