We are highly recommended by verified reviews


TONY'S Academy Auto Service Chevrier (TAASC)
204-284-7100
1104 Chevrier Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3T 1Y1
49.830043 -97.156607
http://tonyschevrier.com/
4.75/5.00 average rating
118 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/21/2019
Review by russ wiebe: good reliable work
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/22/2019
Review by Dave Myska: I was satisfied
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/06/2018
Review by Marjorie Dunford: This service facility is always courteous and patient with explanations to someone whose car knowledge is minimal. They are good about arranging times for an appointment, fitting you in if it is an emergency, and are prompt about contacting you to get your okay for repairs or pick up. I trust their advise concerning the continued maintenance of my car.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/27/2018
Review by Odd Bres: Several years of being a customer has led me to trust the mechanic's work and judgement.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/12/2018
Review by Lois Isaacs: Very good service. Reliable, reasonable, professional.
  Dave 05/10/2018
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/11/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Knowledgeable, great quick service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/04/2017
Review by Bob Olver: I found them to be friendly, helpful and the work was quick but quality.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/20/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Service/Trust
  Rob 03/16/2017
Great work.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/05/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Great customer service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/14/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: I struggled with a left turn signal since April at the Waverley Hyundia dealership that I've been taking my car since the beginning & they were not willing to look into the cause of the issue. They wanted to charge me $79.95 just to "Diagnosis" Tony's Academy fixed it BAM & didn't charge me an extra penny!! I'm throughly impressed will continue the life of my car & future cars at Tony's Academy on Chevier!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/14/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: I struggled with a left turn signal since April at the Waverley Hyundia dealership that I've been taking my car since the beginning & they were not willing to look into the cause of the issue. They wanted to charge me $79.95 just to "Diagnosis" Tony's Academy fixed it BAM & didn't charge me an extra penny!! I'm throughly impressed will continue the life of my car & future cars at Tony's Academy on Chevier!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/01/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: We received excellent service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/20/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: They were able to provide a cost effective repair for a major problem on an old vehicle we will only keep for a short period
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/11/2020
Review by Meghan Demare: Fixed my problem quickly. Charged me a fair price
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/11/2020
Review by Meghan Demare: Fixed my problem quickly. Charged me a fair price
  Brian 05/30/2019
Not very impressed. Will probably not return.
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1104 Chevrier Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3T 1Y1
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo