We are highly recommended by verified reviews


TONY'S Academy Auto Service Chevrier (TAASC)
204-284-7100
1104 Chevrier Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3T 1Y1
49.830043 -97.156607
http://tonyschevrier.com/
4.77/5.00 average rating
165 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/23/2016
Review by Patricia Walmsley: Efficient, professional, friendly service. No request was too much trouble, and the service was completed in a timely manner.
  Martin & Robyn 08/20/2016
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/19/2015
Review by Justin, Vitt: Great service. Friendly staff and work was completed quickly. Even washed my car after!
  Dawna 05/28/2015
5 ++++++++++ rating ;-) always friendly, always great service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/28/2015
Review by Isadore: I enjoyed the friendly staff who could take a joke and give one in return. Excellent experience again.
  Lori 05/28/2015
  Bill 09/04/2014
Great and timely service at a good price.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/23/2014
Review by Gary Turner: The customer service I received was beyond expectation. Tony's was very understanding and accommodating to my needs at the time. The service center was just that, a service center and my expectations of the establishment was that you really do not intend to eat off the floor (why I rated appearance as I did). To me, the product is more important then appearance when it comes to this industry. Overall, I will definitely look to Tony's for any future needs as far as my vehicle is concerned and will recommend to anyone. They were great!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/10/2014
Review by Odd: Thank you to Carl and Cindy, Its great dealing with Tony's.
  Dawna 12/05/2013
I miss Mark, he was such a good guy. He always went over my bill with me and explained everything. Cindy now has taken over that roll for Mark, but when I spend almost $2500 it would be really nice for the manager to be going over the bill with you. I understand Carlos is new and I will give him a change to get comfortable. And hope that he does, otherwise I'm moving my business over to the academy location.
  Lee 10/29/2013
Always happy with the service I received.
  Susan 10/24/2013
Prompt service. Trustworthy diagnosis
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/29/2021
Review by Barrie Couke: excellent service response
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/27/2021
Review by Kristal Heppner: They were able to deal with my problem honestly and quickly.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/15/2021
Review by Edward Wysocki: Service was fast and efficient
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/28/2021
Review by Dawn Torbiak: Tony's on Chevrier got my car in and out on time, they followed Covid precautions, staff is friendly and didn't try to up-sell me on extra services.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/05/2020
Review by Michael Gillespie: Helpful, friendly, convenient.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/05/2020
Review by Michael Gillespie: Helpful, friendly, convenient.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/27/2020
Review by Amanda Shyiak: Carlos was very patient and generous with me. He explained the reasoning behind all of the repair recommendations and took my multiple calls when I was curious about a particular item. He has great customer service!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/27/2020
Review by Amanda Shyiak: Carlos was very patient and generous with me. He explained the reasoning behind all of the repair recommendations and took my multiple calls when I was curious about a particular item. He has great customer service!
Total page: 9
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7   8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1104 Chevrier Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3T 1Y1
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo